What type of learner are you?

What type of learner are you?
My scores were:
Auditory: 10%
Visual: 85%
Tactile: 5%
Visual learners, learn by seeing pictures or by reading. I much more of a visual learner. I always have to see something to be able to understand to learn new material.

For new words, I need to make flash cards or have notes that the word has images. And I like color coding my notes and adding pictures it makes me remember more easily.

How do you think this will affect your work in this class and others?

I think that the type of learner you are really affects you during class. For example, I am a visual learner I need to see to be able to do it.

When I am taking notes after class or in class I will draw images around the important points.

It was great taking this short easy quiz! I really recommend it

Link for quiz: http://www.educationplanner.org/students/self-assessments/learning-styles-quiz.shtml

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *